Plane Arriving from Blogville

26 Dec

I’m still new to this whole blog world. Sure I can write decent blogs but I’m still figuring out how to navigate the design of my template and follow others blogs and get people to stinkin’ follow mine! So since I started blogging a month ago or so, I’ve spent a lot of time fiddling with my blog and reading others. So much so that Husband jokes about me having an affair with my blog! Husband jokes about everything. 


So here we are, in the families holiday house on the river on Boxing day and I’m trying to finish my ‘Same Same but Different’ blog and Husband sends me this text message while standing 5 feet away from me: 


“We miss you here in PA. What time does your flight from Blogville arrive?”


I packed out laughing. Like I said… he jokes about everything. 


One Response to “Plane Arriving from Blogville”

  1. waitingforluca December 28, 2010 at 7:46 am #

    Awesome – you guys are such a gorgeous family! LOVE the header on your blog now … think I said that already, but it bears repeating 😉 x

Leave a Reply

