Music

9 May

I bought this CD for my girls yesterday and it’s a total winner.

It’s so cute watching them bop their heads back and forth whilst clapping their hands to these songs.

So if you’re looking for Christian worship music for you littles, I highly recommend this CD. In fact, I didn’t realize but Hillsong have loads of resources for small kids that I will be taking advantage of in the near future.

Bye for now.

#How Do You Roll?#

What christian music or CD’s do your small children love? Leave a comment and let me know:)

Leave a Reply

